Home > School Info > Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff

Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff

 
PRINCIPAL AND VICE PRINCIPALS
DESIGNATION NAME DESIGNATION NAME
PRINCIPAL Cheryl Foo Lih Jong (Ms) VP Shah Jahan B Mohamed Iqbal (Mr)
    VP(Admin) Chay Yuen Heng (Mr)
EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATION STAFF
DESIGNATION NAME DESIGNATION NAME
AM Huang Ke Xin Josephine (Ms) OM Chia Cheok Wah Francis (Mr)
CSO Noor Azlinda Banu D/O Abdul Ahzim (Mdm) OSO Jasmine Malliga d/o Palaya (Mdm)
CSO Asnizah Binte Asmawi (Mdm) OSO Jamilah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
CSO Wong Ai Nyuk (Mdm) OSO Tan Cheng Siong (Mr)
CSO Priya Setiadevan (Mdm) OSO Silvapakiam d/o Muran (Mdm)
    OSO Ismail bin Hussein(Mr)
AEDs
DESIGNATION NAME DESIGNATION NAME
AED/COUNSELLING Victor Lucas (Mr) AED/T&L Mohammed Shahrin Bin Abd R (Mr)
AED/COUNSELLING
Kommathe d/o Rajendan (Ms) AED/T&L Siti Norliza Bte Sarmani (Ms)
AED/LBS Nirmala d/o Balakrishnan (Mdm) AED/T&L Muhammad Safiuddin Bin Mohamed Sabri (Mr)
AED/LBS
Ong Hwee Ming Florence (Ms)
AED/T&L
Oon Hui Keng (Miss)
AED/T&L Siti Radhiana Agustina Bte R (Mdm)    
HODs
DESIGNATION NAME DESIGNATION NAME
HOD Maths Ling Sook Leng (Mdm) / Michelle              HOD MT Goh Min Min Linda (Mdm)
ling_sook_leng@moe.edu.sg goh_min_min_linda@moe.edu.sg
SSD/P5 Koh Kim Noi (Mdm) / Adrienne HOD CCE Sathya Prasad s/o G (Mr)
koh_kim_noi@moe.edu.sg sathya_prasad_g@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Reena Rai (Ms) HOD Science Shameni  D/O Nanoo Nagendra Das (Mdm)
reena_rai@moe.edu.sg shameni_nanoo_nagendra_das@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT / MRL Chu Yee Leen (Zhou Yanling) (Mdm) HOD PE Ardi Bin Ramli (Mr)     
chu_yee_leen@moe.edu.sg ardi_ramli@moe.edu.sg
HOD AESTHETICS Soh Xinxiang (Mdm)   
soh_xinxiang@moe.edu.sg
 
CLASS NAME OF TEACHER CLASS NAME OF TEACHER
1 CARE (E M) / YH Sharon Teo Johnson (Mrs) / Chee Wei Leng 
4 CARE (E M) Goh Mei Chen (Mdm)
chee_wei_leng@moe.edu.sg
goh_mei_chen@moe.edu.sg
1 CARE CO FORM / CL
Tham Yoke Kuan (Mdm) / Joyce 
4 CARE CO FORM /  P2, P4, P6 PE / HOD PE/PAL Ardi Bin Ramli (Mr)     
tham_yoke_kuan@moe.edu.sg
ardi_ramli@moe.edu.sg
1 EMPATHY (E M) 
Nurul Fareeha Binte Ramlee (Ms) 4 INNOVATION (E) /                P5 CA (E ) Low Pei Qi (Ms)
nurul_fareeha_ramlee@moe.edu.sg
low_pei_qi@moe.edu.sg
1 EMPATHY CO FORM / SH MUSIC
Yap Siok Hwei (Mdm)
4 INNOVATION CO FORM / CL/ SH STUDENT LEADERSHIP Ng Chih Chun (Miss)
yap_siok_hwei@moe.edu.sg
ng_chih_chun@moe.edu.sg
1 INNOVATION (E M) 
Teo Hui Lee (Mdm)
4 INTEGRITY (M SC) / P2, P3 & P4 PE Tan Teck Lee (Mr)
teo_hui_lee@moe.edu.sg
tan_teck_lee@moe.edu.sg
1 INNOVATION CO FORM / 
Ow Chung Fah (Miss) 
4 INTEGRITY CO FORM / P6 RE M SC) / YH Koh - Zhuo Caiwei (Mrs)
ow_chung_fah@moe.edu.sg
zhuo_caiwei@moe.edu.sg
1 INTEGRITY (E M) Azreenah Binte Kamit (Mdm)
4 POSITIVE (M SC) * / P5 IT (SC)/ LM        Lim Lay Teng Eve (Ms)
azreenah_kamit@moe.edu.sg
lim_lay_teng@moe.edu.sg
1 INTEGRITY CO FORM / CL
Woo Wai Yin (Mdm)4 POSITIVE CO FORM /          SH PW / P4PO (E ) Phillida Rabini (Mdm) 
woo_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg
phillida_rabini@moe.edu.sg
1 JOY (E M)
Toh Su Wei Jacqueline (Mdm) 4 PROGRESS (M SC)**/ P3CA (M) / LH SC  Li Qin Fang (Miss)
toh_su_wei_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
li_qinfang@moe.edu.sg
1 JOY CO FORM /  ML Junainah Bte Mohamed Yusoff (Mdm)
4 PROGRESS CO FORM / TL Sagaymarie d/o Savarimuthu (Mdm) 
junainah_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
sagaymarie_savarimuthu@moe.edu.sg
1 POSITIVE / (E M) Wong Li Peng (Mdm) 4 RESPECT (M SC) /                P5 IN (M )    Lee Qian Ni Pamela (Ms)
wong_li_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
lee_qian_ni_pamela@moe.edu.sg
1 POSITIVE CO FORM / CL                Leo Dan Dan (Mdm)
4 RESPECT CO FORM / P5 EM (M) /  ST MA Satwant Kaur (Mdm) / Mrs Mohan   
leo_dan_dan@moe.edu.sg
satwant_kaur_bhagwan_singh@moe.edu.sg
1 PROGRESS (E M) / LM
Ng Lay Ling Rebecca (Mdm)
5 CARE (E SC) *** Ang Wee Jin (Mr)
ng_lay_ling_b@moe.edu.sg
ang_wee_jin_a@moe.edu.sg
1 PROGRESS CO FORM / CL
Li Liu (Mdm)
5 CARE CO FORM / ML Mohamed Sha'Ban B Mohd Rapiai (Mr 
li_liu@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_shaban_mohd_rapiai@moe.edu.sg
1 RESPECT (E M)
Nazeera  Binte Sulaimi (Ms) 
5 EMPATHY (E SC) / LM Shaalini D/O Gejendhiran  (Ms)   
Nazeera_Bte_Sulaimi@moe.edu.sg
shaalini_gejendhiran@moe.edu.sg
1 RESPECT CO-FORM / ST ML
Najiyyah Bte Mohamed Said (Mdm)
5 EMPATHY CO FORM / LH CL Soo Lihong (Mdm)      
najiyyah_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg
soo_lihong@moe.edu.sg
2 CARE ( M)  / LSP / LM
Teh Sui Ching Lesley (Mdm)
5 INNOVATION / P4 IT (E ) / P5 IN (E ) /ST EL Rosnani Bte Mohd Hussein (Mdm) 
teh_sui_ching_lesley@moe.edu.sg
rosnani_mohd_hussein@moe.edu.sg
2 CARE CO FORM / LSM / P3IT M
Marsita Bte Ismail (Mdm) 
5 INNOVATION CO FORMMohamd Sahar Ismail (Mr)
marsita_ismail@moe.edu.sg
mohamd_sahar_ismail@moe.edu.sg
2 EMPATHY (E M) / SH NE SS 
Noraini Bte Nanyan (Mdm) 
5 INTEGRITY (E M) / SH STUDENT MANAGEMENT * Ng Jun Wei Daniel (Mr)      
noraini_nanyan@moe.edu.sg
ng_jun_wei_daniel@moe.edu.sg
2 EMPATHY CO FORM / CL
Tan Ai Ling (Ms) 
5 INTEGRITY CO FORM / ML Nurhidayah Bte Ashari (Mdm)  
tan_ai_ling_d@moe.edu.sg
nurhidayah_ashari@moe.edu.sg
2 INNOVATION (E M)
 Siti Sarah Bte Mohamad Saleh (Mdm)5 PROGRESS (E SC)  # / P3IN SC   Logesh S/O Jayaraman (Mr) 
siti_sarah_mohamad_saleh@moe.edu.sg
logesh_jayaraman@moe.edu.sg
2 INNOVATION CO FORM / CL
Huang Yanling (Ms)
5 PROGRESS CO FORM / P6 EM (E ) / SSD 
Koh Kim Noi Adrienne (Mdm)   
huang_yanling@moe.edu.sg
koh_kim_noi@moe.edu.sg
2 INTEGRITY (E M)
Noorazima Banu (Mdm)
5 RESPECT (M SC) /                  P5 PR  (M) / SH ICT ** Lee Choong Yong Mervyn (Mr)
noorazima_banu_abdul_ahzim@moe.edu.sg
lee_choong_yong_mervyn@moe.edu.sg
2 INTEGRITY CO FORM / ML
Siti Fadiah Bte Ramdan (Mdm)5 RESPECT CO FORM / ST CL  Feng Yingni (Mdm) 
siti_fadiah_ramdan@moe.edu.sg
feng_yingni@moe.edu.sg
2 JOY (E M) 
Angie Li (Mrs)
6 CARE (E ) /                       HOD CCE / # Sathya Prasad S/O G (Mr)

sathya_prasad_g@moe.edu.sg
2 JOY CO FORM / P1, P3, P4 & P6 PE) / AYH (P1 & P2)
Mohamed Noor B Ibrahim (Mr)  
6 CARE CO FORM  (M) / P6 CA (M) / P6 IT (M) / ST MA
Lim Poh Ling (Mdm) / Mrs Pauline Koh            
mohamed_noor_b_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
lim_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg
2 POSITIVE (E M)
Siti Alifah Bte Mod Talib (Mdm)
6 EMPATHY (M SC )/ HOD MA* Ling Sook Leng (Mdm) / Michelle  
siti_alifah_mod_talib@moe.edu.sg
ling_sook_leng@moe.edu.sg
2 POSITIVE CO FORM / TL
Shanthini D/O Ramalingam (Ms)
6 EMPATHY  CO FORM /CLDong Yinong (Ms)
shanthini_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg
dong_yinong@moe.edu.sg
2 RESPECT (E M)
Ong Mee Lin (Mdm)
6 INNOVATION (M SC) /      P6 CA (SC) / ST SC Wee May Joan Frances (Mdm) /Mrs Loh
ong_mee_lin@moe.edu.sg
wee_may_joan@moe.edu.sg
2 RESPECT CO FORM / CL
Zhou Mingxin (Ms)
6 INNOVATION CO FORM/ LH MA / LM 
Yii Chu Sing Michael (Mr))
zhou_mingxin@moe.edu.sg
yii_chu_sing@moe.edu.sg
3 CARE (E SC) **
Kavitha Shanmuganathan (Ms)
6 INTEGRITY (E SC) / HOD SC*** Shameni  D/O Nanoo Nagendra Das (Mdm)
kavitha_shanmugananthan@moe.edu.sg
shameni_nanoo_nagendra_das@moe.edu.sg
3 CARE CO FORM / SH ML 
Fauziah Binte Osman (Mdm)
6 INTEGRITY CO FORM / HOD MT Goh Min Min /Linda (Mdm)    
fauziah_osman@moe.edu.sg
goh_min_min_linda@moe.edu.sg
3 INNOVATION  (E M)
Nuraini Binte Abdul Hamid (Ms)
6 PROGRESS(M SC) /            ST SC Beh Ying Ping Joceiyn (Mdm))  
nuraini_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg
beh_ying_ping_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
3 INNOVATION CO FORM / MUSIC
Dai Anna (Miss)
6 PROGRESS CO FORM / P5 IN (SC) / P4 CA (SC) Nur Sussilawati Md Hasshim (Ms)
dai_anna@moe.edu.sg
nur_sussilawati_md_hasshim@moe.edu.sg
3 INTEGRITY ( E )  / P4 RE (E )
Wan Norzilah Bte Mohd Shafian (Mdm) 
6 JOY (M SC) # Tan Yan San (Mdm)
wan_norzilah_mohd_shafian@moe.edu.sg
tan_yan_san_a@moe.edu.sg
3 INTEGRITY CO FORM / CL
Te Chin Tyng (Mdm) 
6 JOY CO FORM / HOD ICT Chu Yee Leen (Mdm) 
te_chin_tyng@moe.edu.sg
chu_yee_leen@moe.edu.sg
3 POSITIVE / (E ) 
Elizabeth Chew Sau Leng (Mdm) 
6 RESPECT ( E) / YH**  Georgina Michelle George (Ms)
elizabeth_chew_sau_leng@moe.edu.sg
georgina_michelle_george@moe.edu.sg
3 POSITIVE CO FORM / HOD AESTHETICS / P3IT (SC)
Soh Xinxiang (Mdm)
6 RESPECT  CO FORM / CL Teo Peng Koon (Zhang Bingkun) (Mr)    
soh_xinxiang@moe.edu.sg
teo_peng_koon@moe.edu.sg
3 PROGRESS (M SC)  / P4 IN (M) / P1 RE (PE)  LM
Oh Pei Ying (Mdm)
HOD ASTHETICS (ART) /EL Soh Xinxiang (Mdm) 
oh_pei_ying@moe.edu.sg
soh_xinxiang@moe.edu.sg
3 PROGRESS CO FORM / P2, P3 & P5 PE  / SH SPECIAL PROJECTS
Nur'ain Bte Rahim (Ms)
HOD ICT / CL Chu Yee Leen (Mdm)
nurain_rahim@moe.edu.sg
chu_yee_leen@moe.edu.sg
3 RESPECT (E )* / P6 JOY (E ) / LH EL
Nur Azhar Bin Hassim (Mr)       
LH MATH / EL Yii Chu Sing/Michael (Mr)
nur_azhar_hassim@moe.edu.sg
yii_chu_sing@moe.edu.sg
3 RESPECT CO FORM  /          P3PO (M SC) / P4IN (M) 
Thong Wei Wei (Miss)
SH MUSIC / EL Yap Siok Hwei (Mdm) 
thong_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
yap_siok_hwei@moe.edu.sg


EL Siti Al Zahra Binte Roslan (Ms)

siti_al_zahra_roslan@moe.edu.sg


EL Chan Mui Ngee (Ms)

chan_mui_ngee@moe.edu.sg


PE / EL Lim Kwang Seng  (Mr)

lim_kwang_seng@moe.edu.sg


PE / EL Mohamed Mahathir Kusnong (Mr)

mohamed_mahathir_kusnong@moe.edu.sg
CONTRACT & FLEXI ADJUNCT TEACHERS
DESIGNATION NAME OF TEACHER DESIGNATION NAME OF TEACHER
Flexi Adj Nora Ellysa Bte Othman (Ms) Flexi Adj / Art Goh Yiang Meng (Mr)
nora_ellysa_othman@moe.edu.sg goh_yiang_meng@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj David Buay (Mr)
Flexi Adj Matufa (Mdm)


Flexi Adj Hathijath Bte Abdul Majeed (Mdm)     Long Term RT Sunitha Pillay
hathijath_abdul_majeed@moe.edu.sg sunitha_pillay@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj / TL Bhanumathi Tangarajan (Mrs)      CL/ Contract Adj Tan Ai Ling (Ms)
bhanumathi_tangarajan@moe.edu.sg tan_ai_ling_d@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj / TL Prema d/o Rajoo (Mdm)