Home > School Info > Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff

Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff

 
PRINCIPAL AND VICE PRINCIPALS
DESIGNATION NAME DESIGNATION NAME
PRINCIPAL Cheryl Foo Lih Jong (Ms) VP Shah Jahan B Mohamed Iqbal (Mr)
    VP(Admin) Chay Yuen Heng (Mr)
EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATION STAFF
DESIGNATION NAME DESIGNATION NAME
AM Huang Ke Xin Josephine (Ms) OM Chia Cheok Wah Francis (Mr)
CSO Noor Azlinda Banu D/O Abdul Ahzim (Mdm) OSO Jasmine Malliga d/o Palaya (Mdm)
CSO Asnizah Binte Asmawi (Mdm) OSO Jamilah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
CSO Wong Ai Nyuk (Mdm) OSO Tan Cheng Siong (Mr)
CSO Priya Setiadevan (Mdm) OSO Silvapakiam d/o Muran (Mdm)
    OSO Ismail bin Hussein(Mr)
AEDs
DESIGNATION NAME DESIGNATION NAME
AED/COUNSELLING Victor Lucas (Mr) AED/T&L Mohammed Shahrin Bin Abd R (Mr)
AED/COUNSELLING
Kommathe d/o Rajendan (Ms) AED/T&L Siti Norliza Bte Sarmani (Ms)
AED/LBS Nirmala d/o Balakrishnan (Mdm) AED/T&L Muhammad Safiuddin Bin Mohamed Sabri (Mr)
AED/LBS
Ong Hwee Ming Florence (Ms)
AED/T&L
Oon Hui Keng (Miss)
AED/T&L Siti Radhiana Agustina Bte R (Mdm)    
HODs
DESIGNATION NAME DESIGNATION NAME
HOD Maths Ling Sook Leng (Mdm) / Michelle              HOD MT Goh Min Min Linda (Mdm)
ling_sook_leng@moe.edu.sg goh_min_min_linda@moe.edu.sg
SSD/P5 Koh Kim Noi (Mdm) / Adrienne HOD CCE Sathya Prasad s/o G (Mr)
koh_kim_noi@moe.edu.sg sathya_prasad_g@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Reena Rai (Ms) HOD Science Shameni  D/O Nanoo Nagendra Das (Mdm)
reena_rai@moe.edu.sg shameni_nanoo_nagendra_das@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT / MRL Chu Yee Leen (Zhou Yanling) (Mdm) HOD PE Ardi Bin Ramli (Mr)     
chu_yee_leen@moe.edu.sg ardi_ramli@moe.edu.sg
HOD AESTHETICS Soh Xinxiang (Mdm)   
soh_xinxiang@moe.edu.sg
 
CLASS NAME OF TEACHER CLASS NAME OF TEACHER
1 CARE FORM Ruth Huang Hui Si (Ms)
4 CARE FORM Dai Anna (Miss)
huang_huisi_ruth@moe.edu.sg
dai_anna@moe.edu.sg
1 CARE CO-FORM / TL Sagaymarie d/o Savarimuthu (Mdm)
4 CARE CO-FORM / ML Matufa Bte Latiff (Mdm)
sagaymarie_savarimuthu@moe.edu.sg
matufa_latiff@moe.edu.sg
1 EMPATHY FORM /
SH NE/SS
Noraini Bte Nanyan (Mdm) 4 INNOVATION FORM Low Pei Qi (Ms)
noraini_nanyan@moe.edu.sg low_pei_qi@moe.edu.sg
1 EMPATHY CO-FORM / CL Tan Ai Ling (Ms)
4 INNOVATION CO-FORM / CL Victoria Lee (Miss)
tan_ai_ling_d@moe.edu.sg
victoria_lee@moe.edu.sg
1 INNOVATION FORM /
LM
Siti Sarah Bte Mohamad Saleh (Mdm)
4 INTEGRITY FORM Wan Norzilah Bte Mohd Shafian (Mdm) 
siti_sarah_mohamad_saleh@moe.edu.sg
wan_norzilah_mohd_shafian@moe.edu.sg
1 INNOVATION CO-FORM /
CL
Tham Yoke Kuan (Mdm) / Joyce 
4 INTEGRITY CO-FORM / CL Woo Wai Yin (Mdm) 
tham_yoke_kuan@moe.edu.sg
woo_wai_yin@moe.edu.sg
1 INTEGRITY FORM Azreenah Binte Kamit (Mdm)
4 POSITIVE FORM Nur Sussilawati Md Hasshim (Ms)
azreenah_kamit@moe.edu.sg
nur_sussilawati_md_hasshim@moe.edu.sg
1 INTEGRITY CO-FORM / ML Nurhidayah Bte Ashari (Mdm)  
4 POSITIVE CO-FORM / ML Mohamed Sha'Ban B Mohd Rapiai (Mr)
nurhidayah_ashari@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_shaban_mohd_rapiai@moe.edu.sg
1 JOY FORM Ng Lay Ling Rebecca (Mdm) 4 PROGRESS FORM Goh Mei Chen (Mdm)
ng_lay_ling_b@moe.edu.sg goh_mei_chen@moe.edu.sg
1 JOY CO-FORM / LSM Marsita Bte Ismail (Mdm) 
4 PROGRESS CO-FORM / CL Leo Dan Dan (Mdm)
marsita_ismail@moe.edu.sg
leo_dan_dan@moe.edu.sg
1 POSITIVE FORM Nuraini Binte Abdul Hamid (Ms) 4 RESPECT FORM/
LM
Thong Wei Wei (Miss)
nuraini_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg thong_wei_wei@moe.edu.sg
1 POSITIVE CO-FORM /
ST ML
Najiyyah Bte Mohamed Said (Mdm)
4 RESPECT CO-FORM / CL Li Liu (Mdm)
najiyyah_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg
li_liu@moe.edu.sg
1 RESPECT (E M) Ong Mee Lin (Mdm)
5 CARE FORM Ang Wee Jin (Mr)
ong_mee_lin@moe.edu.sg
ang_wee_jin_a@moe.edu.sg
1 RESPECT CO-FORM /
SH PAL (PE)
Mohamed Noor B Ibrahim (Mr)  
5 CARE CO-FORM /
HOD PE
Ardi Bin Ramli (Mr)     
mohamed_noor_b_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
ardi_ramli@moe.edu.sg
2 CARE FORM /
YH
Sharon Teo Johnson (Mrs) / Chee Wei Leng 
5 EMPATHY FORM Elizabeth Chew Sau Leng (Mdm) 
chee_wei_leng@moe.edu.sg
elizabeth_chew_sau_leng@moe.edu.sg
2 CARE CO-FORM / CL Dong Yinong (Ms)
5 EMPATHY CO-FORM /
ST EL
Banun Bte Mohamed (Mdm)      
dong_yinong@moe.edu.sg
banun_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
2 EMPATHY FORM /
LM
Nurul Fareeha Binte Ramlee (Ms)
5 INNOVATION FORM /
LH SC
Jasmine Lim Ching Mei (Miss)
nurul_fareeha_ramlee@moe.edu.sg
lim_ching_mei_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
2 EMPATHY CO-FORM / TL
Shanthini d/o Ramalingam (Ms) 5 INNOVATION CO-FORM / YH Georgina Michelle George (Ms)
shanthini_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg georgina_michelle_george@moe.edu.sg
2 INNOVATION FORM Teo Hui Lee (Mdm)
5 INTEGRITY FORM /
LM
Tan Yan San (Mdm)
teo_hui_lee@moe.edu.sg
tan_yan_san_a@moe.edu.sg
2 INNOVATION CO-FORM / CL Huang Yanling (Ms) 5 INTEGRITY CO-FORM  Philida Rabini (Mdm) 
huang_yanling@moe.edu.sg phillida_rabini@moe.edu.sg
2 INTEGRITY FORM
Chitra Pubalan (Mdm)
5 POSITIVE FORM /
HOD MATH
Ling Sook Leng (Mdm) / Michelle 
chitra_pubalan@moe.edu.sg
ling_sook_leng@moe.edu.sg
2 INTEGRITY CO-FORM / ART  Jennie Teo (Mdm) 
5 POSITIVE CO-FORM /
SSD
Koh Kim Noi Adrienne (Mdm)    
jennie_teo@moe.edu.sg
koh_kim_noi@moe.edu.sg
2 JOY FORM Toh Su Wei Jacqueline (Mdm) 5 PROGRESS FORM /
YH
Koh - Zhuo Caiwei (Mrs)
toh_su_wei_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
zhuo_caiwei@moe.edu.sg
2 JOY CO-FORM / CL Zhou Mingxin (Ms) 5 PROGRESS CO-FORM /
ST EL
Rosnani Bte Mohd Hussein (Mdm)
zhou_mingxin@moe.edu.sg rosnani_mohd_hussein@moe.edu.sg
2 POSITIVE FORM Wong Li Peng (Mdm)
6 CARE FORM /
HOD EL
Reena Rai (Ms)
wong_li_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
reena_rai@moe.edu.sg
2 POSITIVE CO-FORM / ML Junainah Bte Mohamed Yusoff (Mdm)
6 CARE CO-FORM /
ST CL
Feng Yingni (Mdm)               
junainah_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
feng_yingni@moe.edu.sg
2 PROGRESS FORM / LSP Teh Sui Ching Lesley (Mdm)
6 COMMITMENT FORM /
SH ICT
Lee Choong Yong Mervyn (Mr)
teh_sui_ching_lesley@moe.edu.sg
lee_choong_yong_mervyn@moe.edu.sg
2 PROGRESS CO-FORM Lim Lay Teng (Mdm)
6 COMMITMENT CO-FORM/
HOD MT
Goh Min Min /Linda (Mdm)
lim_lay_teng@moe.edu.sg
goh_min_min_linda@moe.edu.sg
2 RESPECT FORM Nazeera  Binte Sulaimi (Ms) 
6 EMPATHY FORM Mohamd Sahar Ismail (Mr)
Nazeera_Bte_Sulaimi@moe.edu.sg
mohamd_sahar_ismail@moe.edu.sg
2 RESPECT CO-FORM /
SH ML
Fauziah Binte Osman (Mdm)
6 EMPATHY CO-FORM /
HOD CCE
Sathya Prasad (Mr)
fauziah_osman@moe.edu.sg
sathya_prasad_g@moe.edu.sg
3 CARE FORM Noorazima Banu (Mdm)
6 INNOVATION FORM /
LM
Kavitha Shanmuganathan (Ms)
noorazima_banu_abdul_ahzim@moe.edu.sg
kavitha_shanmugananthan@moe.edu.sg
3 CARE CO-FORM / 
SH CCA (PE)
Nurain Bte Rahim (Mdm)
6 INNOVATION CO-FORM /
ST MATH
Lim Poh Ling (Mdm) / Mrs Pauline Koh             
nurain_rahim@moe.edu.sg
lim_poh_ling@moe.edu.sg
3 INNOVATION FORM /
LM
Lee Qian Ni Pamela (Ms)
6 INTEGRITY FORM /
SH STUDENT MANAGEMENT
Ng Jun Wei Daniel (Mr)  
lee_qian_ni_pamela@moe.edu.sg
ng_jun_wei_daniel@moe.edu.sg
3 INNOVATION CO-FORM / CL Ow Chung Fah (Miss) 
6 INTEGRITY CO-FORM /
ST MATH
Satwant Kaur (Mdm) / Mrs Mohan 
ow_chung_fah@moe.edu.sg
satwant_kaur_bhagwan_singh@moe.edu.sg
3 INTEGRITY FORM Shaalini D/O Gejendhiran  (Ms)   
6 JOY FORM /
HOD SC
Shameni  D/O Nanoo Nagendra Das (Mdm)
shaalini_gejendhiran@moe.edu.sg
shameni_nanoo_nagendra_das@moe.edu.sg
3 INTEGRITY CO-FORM / ML Siti Fadiah Bte Ramdan (Mdm)
6 JOY CO-FORM /
LH MATH
Li Qin Fang (Miss)   
siti_fadiah_ramdan@moe.edu.sg
li_qinfang@moe.edu.sg
3 POSITIVE FORM /
ST SC
Beh Ying Ping Joceiyn (Mdm)  6 RESPECT FORM /
ST SC
Wee May Joan Frances (Mdm) / Mrs Loh
beh_ying_ping_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg wee_may_joan@moe.edu.sg
3 POSITIVE CO-FORM / CL Teo Peng Koon (Zhang Bingkun) (Mr)   
6 RESPECT CO-FORM Nur Azhar Bin Hassim (Mr)  
teo_peng_koon@moe.edu.sg
nur_azhar_hassim@moe.edu.sg
3 PROGRESS FORM Tan Teck Lee (Mr)  
HOD ASTHETICS (ART) /EL Soh Xinxiang (Mdm) 
tan_teck_lee@moe.edu.sg
soh_xinxiang@moe.edu.sg
3 PROGRESS CO-FORM / CL Te Chin Tyng (Mdm) HOD ICT / CL Chu Yee Leen (Mdm)
te_chin_tyng@moe.edu.sg chu_yee_leen@moe.edu.sg
3 RESPECT FORM Siti Alifah Bte Mod Talib (Mdm)   LH MATH / EL Yii Chu Sing/Michael (Mr)
siti_alifah_mod_talib@moe.edu.sg yii_chu_sing@moe.edu.sg
3 RESPECT CO-FORM /
SH LEADERSHIP
Ng Chih Chun (Miss) SH MUSIC / EL Yap Siok Hwei (Mdm) 
ng_chih_chun@moe.edu.sg
yap_siok_hwei@moe.edu.sg


EL Siti Al Zahra Binte Roslan (Ms)

siti_al_zahra_roslan@moe.edu.sg


EL Chan Mui Ngee (Ms)

chan_mui_ngee@moe.edu.sg


PE / EL Lim Kwang Seng  (Mr)

lim_kwang_seng@moe.edu.sg


PE / EL Mohamed Mahathir Kusnong (Mr)

mohamed_mahathir_kusnong@moe.edu.sg
CONTRACT & FLEXI ADJUNCT TEACHERS
DESIGNATION NAME OF TEACHER DESIGNATION NAME OF TEACHER
Flexi Adj Nora Ellysa Bte Othman (Ms) Flexi Adj / Art Goh Yiang Meng (Mr)
nora_ellysa_othman@moe.edu.sg goh_yiang_meng@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj Haszia Bte Ahmad Hashim (Mdm) Flexi Adj Linda Ng Wei Sze(Mdm)
haszia_ahmad_hashim@moe.edu.sg linda_ng_wei_sze@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj Hathijath Bte Abdul Majeed (Mdm)     Long Term RT Sunitha Pillay
hathijath_abdul_majeed@moe.edu.sg sunitha_pillay@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj / TL Bhanumathi Tangarajan (Mrs)      CL/ Contract Adj Tan Ai Ling (Ms)
bhanumathi_tangarajan@moe.edu.sg tan_ai_ling_d@moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adj / TL Bhanumathi Tangarajan (Mrs)      CL/ Contract Adj Tan Ai Ling (Ms)
bhanumathi_tangarajan@moe.edu.sg tan_ai_ling_d@moe.edu.sg